Julia Fischer
at Salle Pleyel

June 14, 2013

Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Violin Concerto in D major, Op. 35

1. Allegro moderato

2. Canzonetta: Andante - Finale: Allegro vivacissimo

3. Hindemith: Sonate op. 11 Nr. 6 - Finale. Lebhaft

4. Bach: Sarabanda in D minor BWV 1004

4. Video

Julia Fischer
Orchestre Philharmonique de Radio France
Vasily Petrenko


These links are being provided as a convenience and for informational purposes only; they do not constitute an endorsement or an approval by the site owner of any of the products, services or opinions of the corporation or organization or individual. The site owner bears no responsibility for the accuracy, legality or content of the external site or for that of subsequent links. Contact the external site for answers to questions regarding its content.